If you need assistance, please call 586-580-1300

Rochester Hills Agents

Maurice Bell
Untitled design - 2021-10-22T111455.014.png

248.425.6416
maurice@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.png
____________________________
Melissa Bentley
image0 (13).pngBIOS.png

586.322.8247
melissab@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.png
___________________________
Jackie Calhoun
White Background Headshots (6).png

586.713.9900
jackie@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).png
____________________________
Marie Caumartin
Marie Caumartin.jpg

248.856.8990
mking.c@mirealsource.com

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).png
____________________________
Margaret Dillard
Margaret Dillard.jpg

313.790.7242
margaretdillard@rocketmail.com

Website Icons - for links.png
____________________________
Matt Espinosa
Matt Espinosa.jpg

810.513.4058
mespinosa21@gmail.com

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).pngWebsite Icons - for links (3).png
____________________________
Rachel Felosak
White Background Headshots (8).pngBIOS (8).png

586.945.2973
rachel@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).pngWebsite Icons - for links (2).pngWebsite Icons - for links (3).png
____________________________
Jennifer Hazel
White Background Headshots (9).png

810.423.0249
jennifer@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).pngWebsite Icons - for links (3).png
____________________________
Michelle Jones
image0(2).png

586.372.0644
michellej@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.png
____________________________
Aimee Kilts
Aimee Kilts.jpgCopy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Website Icons - for links (3).png

616.318.9427
aimee@c21aaanorth.com 

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).pngWebsite Icons - for links (3).png
____________________________
Shaun Parker
Shaun Parker (1).jpg

586.894.2149
shaun@c21aaanorth.com 

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).png

____________________________
Melissa Ramakers-Forletta
Melissa Ramakers.jpg

586.649.8404
melissa.ramakers@gmail.com

Website Icons - for links.pngWebsite Icons - for links (1).png
____________________________
Jackson Riggins
Jackson Riggen.jpg

917.972.8043
jackson@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.png
____________________________
Rick Ryan
White Background Headshots (10).png

586.460.9552
rynird@gmail.com

Website Icons - for links.png
____________________________
Gurshinder Singh
Untitled design (6).png

586.330.1289
gurshinder@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.png
___________________________
Natalie Weston
headshots (1).png

248.330.3759
natalie@c21aaanorth.com

Website Icons - for links.png
___________________________
By clicking 'FREE Instant Access' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from viewmetrodetroithomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Century 21 AAA North
16432 26 Mile Rd
Macomb, MI 48042
586-580-1300


Here are our other Century 21 AAA North locations:
• 40682 Ryan Rd.
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
• 6842 N Rochester Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
• 71050 Van Dyke
Romeo, MI 48065

MIMLS Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource. The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2021 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc. Provided through IDX via MiRealSource, as the "Source MLS", courtesy of the Originating MLS shown on the property listing, as the Originating MLS. The information published and disseminated by the Originating MLS is communicated verbatim, without change by the Originating MLS, as filed with it by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2021 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com